Local Executive

Chair: Christine Vavrik - rvavrik@shaw.ca                                                 403-345-6619

Vice-Chair: Erin Vanderwoude-Aman - erinvw@telus.net                          403-581-7076 

Secretary: Cindy Strain - kstrain@telusplanet.net                                     403-381-3870

Treasurer: Shondee Born - sm_born@hotmail.com                                   403-952-5840                           

Provincial Executive Rep.- Catherine Sivasankar- accb@shaw.ca           403-581-4066

OH&S Liason Rep - Joyce Gow - joyce.gow66@gmail.com                     403-654-4285              

 

Chapter Executive

Chapter 001

ChairChristine Vavrikrvavrik@shaw.ca403-345-6619
Vice ChairShannon Briegertsbnegertwiggers@gmail.com403-381-4004
SecretaryCindy Strainkstrain@telusplanet.net403-381-3870
TreasurerJoyce Gowjoyce.gow66@gmail.com403-654-4285

Chapter 002

ChairPhyllis Faulknerhawker410@gmail.com403-330-1253
Vice ChairKandis Cyrkandis33@gmail.com403-627-9778
SecretaryJulieAnn Lightlejjgb@shaw.ca587-877-4104
TreasurerChar Kabatoff--

Chapter 003

ChairErin Vanderwoude-Amanerinvw@telus.net403-581-7076
Vice ChairCatherine Sivasankaraccb@shaw.ca403-581-4066
SecretaryMarsha Rubbelkemrubbelke@hotmail.com403-977-3542
TreasurerShondee Bornsm_born@hotmail.com403-952-5840

Chapter 005

ChairMellissa Bremnermellissabremner@gmail.com403-625-9377
Vice ChairAudra Smithaudrasmith@hotmail,ca403-682-9723
SecretaryCora Steelcora.steel87@gmail.com403-849-0063
TreasurerCassandra Woodmancass.woodman@gmail.com-