Local Executive

Chair: Christine Vavrik - rvavrik@shaw.ca                                                 403-345-6619

Vice-Chair: Erin Vanderwoude-Aman - erinvw@telus.net                          403-581-7076 

Secretary: Cora Steel – cora.steel87@gmail.com                                     

Treasurer: Shondee Born - sm_born@hotmail.com                                   403-952-5840                           

Provincial Executive Rep.- Catherine Sivasankar- accb@shaw.ca           403-581-4066

OH&S Liason Rep - Myrna Wright - merite77@shaw.ca                                   

 

Chapter Executive

Chapter 001

ChairChristine Vavrikrvavrik@shaw.ca403-345-6619
Vice ChairShannon Briegertsbnegertwiggers@gmail.com403-381-4004
SecretaryCindy Strainkstrain@telusplanet.net403-381-3870
TreasurerJoyce Gowjoyce.gow66@gmail.com403-654-4285

Chapter 002

ChairKandis Cyrkandis33@gmail.com403-627-9778
Vice Chair-JulieAnn Lightle-jjgb@shaw.ca-587-877-4104
Secretary-Being updated--
Treasurer-Being updated--

Chapter 003

ChairScott Haskillschaskill@shaw.ca403-581-6525
Vice ChairCatherine Sivasankaraccb@shaw.ca403-581-4066
SecretaryJen Krooshoopkrooshoop9@hotmail.com403-317-0608
TreasurerShondee Bornsm_born@hotmail.com403-952-5840


Chapter 005

ChairMellissa Bremnermellissabremner@gmail.com403-625-9377
Vice ChairJami PayneJami.payne@shaw.ca403-330-8460
SecretaryCora Steelcora.steel87@gmail.com403-849-0063
TreasurerRita McdonaldRitarapley@gmail.com403-846-6118